Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Four Stages of Life

  1. #1
    Four Stages Of Life

    Stage One: You believe in Santa Claus.

    Stage Two: You don't believe in Santa Claus.

    Stage Three: You become Santa Claus.

    Stage Four: You look like Santa Claus.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    yes tulip thanks for appreciating it

  4. #4

  5. #5
    lets put our differences aside and be friends again.have a nice day

  6. #6
    Sure! =) you too have a nice day.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts